VC firm · US · flintcap.com

Flint Capital

Last cheque observed Jan 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from their site description — the page itself would not load for us)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Venture capital investments”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (3 led)
Median round size
$5.3M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jan 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
RiskFront AIUS · TechStartups
Pre-seedwith 2 others$3.3MJan 2026
Leo AIIL · TechStartups
Seedled$9.7MSept 2025
OpenLawUS · TechStartups
Seedled$3.5MJul 2025
VayuIL · TechStartups
Seedled$7.0MFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.