VC firm · US · fika.vc

Fika Ventures

Last cheque observed May 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Fika Recognized as one of America’s Top Venture Capital Firms of 2026”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (0 led)
Median round size
$21M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Outmarket AIVentureburn
Series Awith 4 others$17MMay 2026
IvoUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 5 others$55MJan 2026
CoverbaseUS · Crunchbase News
Series Awith 5 others$16MNov 2025
ClerqUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 6 others$12MOct 2025
BuildOpsUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 9 others$127MMar 2025
IvoUS · Startup Daily
Series Awith 6 others$26MFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.