VC firm · US · edisonpartners.com

Edison Partners

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (2 led)
Median round size
$85M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ClearJetUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bled$25MAug 2026
K1xVentureburn
Growthwith 1 others$175MApr 2026
OverhaulUS · TechCrunch
with 2 others$55MJan 2025
FingercheckUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$115MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.