VC firm · US · cotacapital.com

Cota Capital

Last cheque observed May 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Pre-IPO, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Cota Capital invests in net new by combining knowledge capital with financial expertise to drive innovative enterprise solutions.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (1 led)
Median round size
$108M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FartherUS · TechStartups
Series Dwith 4 others$150MMay 2026
Kilo CodeUS · TechStartups
Seedled$8.0MDec 2025
Cast AIUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 8 others$108MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.