Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite deadcoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Investment bank (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$446M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.