Investment firm · HK · cdhfund.com

CDH Investments

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (1 led)
Median round size
$120M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
AusperBio TherapeuticsUS · TechStartups
Series Cwith 8 others$120MAug 2026
PixVerseVentureburn
Series Cled$300MMar 2026
AusperBioUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 6 others$50MMay 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.