VC firm · AU · brandoncapital.vc

Brandon Capital

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Brandon Capital invests in the most promising biomedical opportunities that have the potential to improve the lives of patients.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$70M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
LumonusAU · Startup Daily
Series Bwith 3 others$28MMar 2026
ENA RespiratoryAU · Startup Daily
Series BledundisclosedOct 2025
PolyActivaAU · Startup Daily
Series Cwith 1 othersundisclosedMay 2025
AdvanCellAU · Startup Daily
Series Cwith 6 others$112MFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.