Private equity · US · blueowlcapital.com

Blue Owl Capital

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 8 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite errorcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
8 (5 led)
Median round size
$235M not their cheque
Sole named investor
3 rounds, median $40M
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CAISUS · Ventureburn
Series Dwith 7 others$170MAug 2026
PerkGB · Ventureburn
Debtwith 3 others$300MJun 2026
VestwellUS · Crunchbase News
Series Eled$385MMar 2026
Deep FissionUS · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 2 others$80MFeb 2026
CoremontGB · Ventureburn
led$40MDec 2025
OpenAIUS · TechStartups
Undisclosed roundled$3.0BNov 2025
Crusoe Energy SystemsUS · TechStartups
Undisclosed roundled$12BMay 2025
InterosUS · TechCrunch
Growthled$40MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 8 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.