Institutional LP · US · bankofamerica.com

Bank of America

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Institutional LP (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$136M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FlexentialUS · Ventureburn
Debtwith 10 others$800MAug 2026
FnalityGB · Ventureburn
Series Cled$136MOct 2025
ShieldUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 6 others$5.0MSept 2025
FnalityGB · Silicon Canals
Series Cwith 8 othersundisclosedSept 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.