Last cheque observed Dec 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.
quietcoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Government
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Debt
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “En tant que partenaire financier de la Wallonie, nous investissons dans la croissance et la durabilité des entreprises.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2024
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.