Last cheque observed Jun 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.
quietwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Buyout
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “UI accompagne la croissance de PME et ETI non cotées, partout en France et à tous les stades de leur développement.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2025
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.