Family office · US · trousdalevc.com

Trousdale Ventures

Last cheque observed Feb 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite redirectnow at trousdale.vccoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$150M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Feb 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CesiumAstroUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 6 others$470MFeb 2026
Our Next EnergyUS · TechCrunch
ledundisclosedMar 2025
Starfish SpaceUS · TechCrunch
with 9 others$29MNov 2024
Impulse SpaceUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 14 others$150MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.