VC firm · US · trinitycap.com

Trinity Capital

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite redirectnow at trinitycapital.comcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$103M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $35M
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
DwellyGB · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 6 others$170MJul 2026
INSHURGB · AlleyWatch
Growthled$35MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.