VC firm · US · thirdpointventures.com

Third Point Ventures

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (1 led)
Median round size
$125M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ZenityIL · TechStartups
Series Cwith 8 others$125MAug 2026
PsiQuantumUS · TechStartups
Series Ewith 11 others$1.0BSept 2025
ZenityIL · TechStartups
Series Bled$38MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.