VC firm · FI · tesi.fi

Tesi

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Olemme pääomasijoitusyhtiö”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$50M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ICEYEFI · Ventureburn
Series Fwith 9 othersundisclosedJun 2026
DataCrunchFI · TechStartups
Series Aled$64MSept 2025
Hedera DxCH · Silicon Canals
Series Awith 5 othersundisclosedMay 2025
IXIFI · TechCrunch
Series Awith 7 others$37MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.