VC firm · US · startingline.vc

Starting Line

Last cheque observed Nov 2025; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Starting Line is an early stage Chicago based Venture Capital fund investing in premier consumer startups & brands”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$170M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
RampUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 24 others$300MNov 2025
AgentioUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 5 others$40MNov 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.