VC firm · US · sociicapital.com

Socii Capital

Last cheque observed Nov 2025; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Our commitment Highly concentrated portfolio 12 lead cheques (or likely fewer)”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$29M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $7.2M
Last seen
Nov 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
NumericUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 8 others$51MNov 2025
Building RadarDE · TechStartups
led$7.2MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.