Company · KR · sktelecom.com

SK Telecom

Last cheque observed Feb 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Company
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “The homepage presents SK Telecom as a telecommunications company with sections on company introduction, investment information for investors, sustainability, AI vision, and recruitment.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$20M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Feb 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
RLWRLDKR · Ventureburn
with 6 others$26MFeb 2026
RLWRLDKR · TechCrunch
Seedwith 10 others$15MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.