Investor

Sixth Street Growth

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 7 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
7 (3 led)
Median round size
$385M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $140M
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
DatabricksUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 4 others$5.0BAug 2026
Candid HealthUS · Ventureburn
Series Dled$120MAug 2026
KeyfactorUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 2 others$1.0BJul 2026
ChronographUS · AlleyWatch
Growthled$140MJun 2026
VestwellUS · Crunchbase News
Series Ewith 10 others$385MMar 2026
SaviyntUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bwith 3 others$700MDec 2025
GraviteeUS · TechCrunch
Series Cled$60MMay 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 7 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.