Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “SFC Capital is an appointed representative of SFC Capital Partners Ltd which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
2 (2 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.