VC firm · US · section32.com

Section 32

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite redirectnow at s32.comcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$48M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Network BioUS · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 5 others$50MAug 2026
NewLimitUS · Ventureburn
with 7 others$45MOct 2025
Inductive BioUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 5 others$25MMay 2025
Endor LabsUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 6 others$93MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.