Growth equity · ZA · sechacapital.com

Secha Capital

Last cheque observed Nov 2025; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Growth equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Secha Capital combines human talent and financial capital to unlock the unrealised potential of high-growth African SMEs.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (1 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
PlentifyZA · Disrupt Africa
Series AledundisclosedNov 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.