Investor

Samsung

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 11 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
11 (1 led)
Median round size
$231M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
EUCLYDNL · TechStartups
Series Aled$231MSept 2026
AliceUS · TechStartups
Undisclosed roundwith 14 others$140MAug 2026
FORE BiotherapeuticsUS · Ventureburn
Series Dwith 14 others$67MAug 2026
Patronus AIUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 4 others$50MJun 2026
ThekerES · TechCrunch
Series Awith 2 others$85MJun 2026
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 20 others$50BMay 2026
AMI LabsFR · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 24 others$1.0BMar 2026
Skild AIUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cwith 19 others$1.4BJan 2026
GroqUS · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 7 others$750MSept 2025
FieldAIUS · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 10 others$405MAug 2025
ExoUS · TechCrunch
with 3 others$100MMay 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 11 appearances recorded