VC firm · SA

S3 Ventures

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$36M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
MaxQ MedicalUS · Ventureburn
Series Aled$32MAug 2026
DataBahnUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 3 others$40MJul 2026
SchematicUS · Crunchbase News
Seedwith 6 others$6.5MApr 2026
Series Cwith 6 others$80MApr 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.