Growth equity · FR · quadrillecapital.com

Quadrille Capital

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Growth equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Quadrille is an independent investment manager in Venture Capital and Growth Equity.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (1 led)
Median round size
$50M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
TwelveLabsUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 7 others$100MAug 2026
AdonisUS · Ventureburn
Series Cled$40MMar 2026
GitGuardianFR · TechStartups
Series Cwith 6 others$50MFeb 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.