Last cheque observed May 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “Pruven Capital is an independent venture capital firm whose investors are exclusively global leaders in Financial Services and Insurance.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$56M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.