Private equity · US · providenceequity.com

Providence Equity Partners

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 9 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite redirectnow at provequity.comcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
9 (3 led)
Median round size
$185M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Who they invest alongside

Firms that appear in the same rounds. This is a count of rooms they were both in, not a relationship either of them has claimed — and it is the list to read if you are working out who else to approach.

InvestorTypeRounds together
Asset manager2
Company2

Stages we have watched them write into: Growth (3) · Series B (2) · Series C (2) · Series D (2)

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Mistral AIFR · Crunchbase News
Series Dwith 9 others$3.5BSept 2026
MistralFR · Ventureburn
Series Dwith 6 othersundisclosedSept 2026
Airis LabsIL · Ventureburn
Series Bled$31MMay 2026
BlitzyUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 11 others$200MMay 2026
NoTrafficIL · TechStartups
Series Cled$90MMar 2026
AikidoBE · TechStartups
Series Bwith 3 others$60MJan 2026
Quantum MachinesIL · TechCrunch
Series Cled$170MFeb 2025
HostawayCA · TechCrunch
Growthwith 1 others$365MDec 2024
LogicMonitorUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 1 others$800MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 9 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.