Private equity · FR · proparco.fr

Proparco

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 9 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Debt
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
9 (1 led)
Median round size
$33M not their cheque
Sole named investor
2 rounds, median $400K
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ARC RideKE · Disrupt Africa
Growthwith 9 others$33MSept 2026
Africa50Disrupt Africa
Undisclosed roundwith 1 others$50MAug 2026
CauridorCI · Disrupt Africa
Series Aled$2.0MMay 2026
littlefishZA · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 3 others$9.5MMar 2026
BasiGoKE · Disrupt Africa
with 0 othersundisclosedDec 2025
MoniepointNG · Disrupt Africa
Series Cwith 12 others$200MOct 2025
AccionUS · Disrupt Africa
Undisclosed roundwith 5 others$62MSept 2025
BadiliKE · Disrupt Africa
Debtwith 0 others$400KMar 2025
Beacon Power ServicesNG · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 9 othersundisclosedNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 9 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.