VC firm · US · primary.vc

Primary Venture Partners

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 12 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Primary is a specialized and scaled seed fund designed to actually deliver.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
12 (4 led)
Median round size
$30M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ZeroFI · Tech.eu
Seedled$10MSept 2026
InspirenUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 8 others$70MSept 2026
EtchedUS · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 14 others$700MAug 2026
FuseUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 3 others$25MMar 2026
Multitude InsightsUS · Ventureburn
Series Aled$10MFeb 2026
TeleskopeUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 2 others$25MJan 2026
BobyardUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 6 others$35MDec 2025
Small Door VeterinaryUS · AlleyWatch
Series Cwith 5 others$55MJul 2025
Small DoorUS · AlleyWatch
venturewith 4 others$35MJul 2025
InspirenUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 4 others$35MApr 2025
AliumUS · AlleyWatch
Pre-seedled$7.0MJan 2025
PluralUS · AlleyWatch
Seedled$4.0MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 12 appearances recorded