VC firm · US · presight.vc

Presight Capital

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$15M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Alloy TherapeuticsUS · Ventureburn
Series Ewith 6 others$40MApr 2026
General FusionCA · TechCrunch
with 8 others$22MAug 2025
DivibankBR · LatamList
Series Awith 9 others$8.2MApr 2025
FAROZA · TechCrunch
Seedwith 10 others$6.0MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.