VC firm · CA · portageinvest.com

Portage

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 7 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We are a global fintech and financial services investment platform”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
7 (4 led)
Median round size
$43M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
PearlerAU · Startup Daily
Series Aled$16MSept 2026
MossDE · Ventureburn
Series CledundisclosedAug 2026
FayeUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 5 others$50MAug 2026
FlexUS · TechStartups
Series Bwith 4 others$70MJul 2026
BunchDE · Ventureburn
Series Bled$35MMay 2026
AlpacaUS · Ventureburn
Series Dwith 15 others$150MJan 2026
FormanceFR · TechCrunch
Series Aled$21MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 7 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.