Investment firm

Point72 Private Investments

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (4 led)
Median round size
$75M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $75M
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
HubXTR · Ventureburn
Series Aled$75MAug 2026
Heidi HealthAU · TechCrunch
Series Bled$65MOct 2025
LuminanceGB · TechCrunch
Series Cled$75MFeb 2025
NetradyneUS · TechCrunch
Series Dled$90MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.