Family office · NL · pi-impact.com

PI Impact

Last cheque observed May 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We take action by allocating capital and expertise to those ideas that we believe can change the game.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ConvergeGB · Silicon Canals
with 4 othersundisclosedMay 2025
C2CANL · Silicon Canals
Series Awith 5 othersundisclosedNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.