Private equity · GB · oakleycapital.com

Oakley Capital

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Buyout
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Oakley Capital partners with ambitious founders and management teams to build businesses that can succeed in a changing world.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$583M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
BrevoFR · TechCrunch
Growthwith 4 others$583MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.