VC firm · JP · nvcc.co.jp

Nippon Venture Capital

No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.

unknownwebsite livecoverage low

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “日本ベンチャーキャピタル(NVCC)は自らベンチャー企業を興し、現在、各分野で成功をおさめている事業家や、ベンチャー支援に熱意を持つ大手企業などが結集し、これまでとは異なる、支援型の本格的なベンチャーキャピタルをめざして、1996年に設立されました。”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.