Investor · faction.vc

Lightspeed Faction

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (3 led)
Median round size
$23M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
OpenFXVentureburn
Series Aled$94MMar 2026
TransCryptsUS · Ventureburn
Seedwith 3 others$15MOct 2025
RaikuVentureburn
Seedwith 3 others$11MSept 2025
Credit CoopVentureburn
Seedled$4.5MSept 2025
TurnkeyUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 5 others$30MJun 2025
AvaraTechCrunch
led$31MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.