Last cheque observed Jan 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.
quietwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “"Major player in the funding of healthcare and biotechnology in Europe" and "We invest at various stages of maturity, from company creation to capital expansion"”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jan 2025
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.