Last cheque observed Oct 2025; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “The homepage text does not describe KuCoin Labs or any investing activity, only mentions 'KuCoin Labs' in a list alongside other links.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$5.0M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Oct 2025
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.