Company · KR · kdb.co.kr

Korea Development Bank

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Company (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$30M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
LinerUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 8 others$36MAug 2026
UnastellaKR · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 6 others$24MJun 2026
XCENAKR · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 7 others$135MMay 2026
AmogyUS · TechCrunch
with 6 others$23MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.