Last cheque observed May 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Corporate VC
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted
From their own site: “The site lists portfolio categories and is part of the Kiwoom financial group (키움증권, 키움투자자산운용, etc.), indicating it is the investment arm of a larger company.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$73M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.