Investment firm · GB · karatage.io

Karatage

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “No descriptive text found on homepage.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$13M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $10M
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Epic MarketsUS · AlleyWatch
Pre-seedwith 0 others$10MJul 2026
Nof1Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 3 others$15MMay 2026
BasedVentureburn
Series Awith 3 others$12MFeb 2026
TalosUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 7 others$45MJan 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.