Investor

Kansas City Equity Patners

Last cheque observed Nov 2003. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

QuietVC firm

Series A

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 2 on record
Since the last cheque8389days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$6.8MRounds led0 of 2Sole investor1 rounds
Pitch Kansas City Equity Patners

Kansas City Equity Patners highlights

  1. 01

    2 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Series A: 100% of its rounds

  3. 03

    Sole investor in 1 rounds, median $3.1M

What they do

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first2 appearances

  1. 2003

    1 round

  2. Nov
    Grenax BroadcastingSeries A · US$3.1MSole investor
  3. 2000

    1 round

  4. Jan
    mySEASONSSeries A$11MWith 2 others

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Quick answers about Kansas City Equity Patners

What does Kansas City Equity Patners invest in?

Kansas City Equity Patners invests most often at Series A (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is Kansas City Equity Patners?

2 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Nov 2003.

How big are Kansas City Equity Patners's cheques?

The median round it joins is $6.8M.

Is Kansas City Equity Patners investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Nov 2003.

What kind of investor is Kansas City Equity Patners?

Kansas City Equity Patners is a VC firm.

Where does this information on Kansas City Equity Patners come from?

From public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it