Company · EC

JIMCO

Last cheque observed Feb 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Company (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (0 led)
Median round size
$16M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Feb 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FlextockEG · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 8 others$13MFeb 2026
EverUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 3 others$31MFeb 2026
General FusionCA · TechCrunch
with 8 others$22MAug 2025
WuiltEG · Disrupt Africa
Seedwith 4 others$2.0MAug 2025
ThndrEG · Disrupt Africa
with 6 others$16MMay 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.