Investment bank · US · jefferies.com

Jefferies

Last cheque observed Feb 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment bank
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted

From their own site: “Jefferies is the leading pure-play investment banking and capital markets firm, purpose-built and driven to deliver for our clients.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$475M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Feb 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FINNDE · Silicon Canals
Debtwith 2 othersundisclosedFeb 2025
UaláAR · LatamList
Growthwith 14 others$300MNov 2024
CoreWeaveUS · TechStartups
Debtwith 9 others$650MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.