Investor · janngo.africa

Janngo Capital

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (4 led)
Median round size
$9.0M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CreditChekNG · Disrupt Africa
Seedled$600KJun 2026
JobzynMA · Disrupt Africa
Pre-seedledundisclosedSept 2025
Thunder CodeFR · Silicon Canals
Seedwith 9 others$9.0MJun 2025
DjamoCI · Disrupt Africa
series_unknownled$17MApr 2025
DabchyTN · Disrupt Africa
pre_series_aledundisclosedFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.