Family office · US · iconiqgrowth.com

ICONIQ Capital

Last cheque observed May 2026; 18 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite errorcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Family office (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
18 (8 led)
Median round size
$165M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
PrimerGB · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 6 others$100MMay 2026
OmniUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 7 others$120MApr 2026
LegoraSE · Silicon Canals
Series Cwith 6 others$150MOct 2025
TinyFishUS · TechStartups
Series Aled$47MAug 2025
RampUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$500MAug 2025
StatsigUS · AlleyWatch
Series Cwith 2 others$100MJun 2025
RampUS · Crunchbase News
Series Ewith 13 others$200MJun 2025
OmniUS · TechCrunch
Series Bled$69MMar 2025
SwapGB · Silicon Canals
Series Bled$40MMar 2025
NinjaOneUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cled$500MFeb 2025
HightouchUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cwith 7 others$80MFeb 2025
HightouchUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cwith 7 others$80MFeb 2025
ElevenLabsGB · Silicon Canals
Series Cled$180MJan 2025
ElevenLabsGB · Silicon Canals
Series Cled$180MJan 2025
DatabricksUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 10 others$10BJan 2025
DatabricksUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 12 others$10BDec 2024
DatabricksUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 12 others$10BDec 2024
WriterUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cled$200MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 18 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.