Private credit · US · golubcapital.com

Golub Capital

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private credit
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth, Buyout
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Golub Capital is a market-leading, award-winning direct lender and experienced private credit asset manager.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (1 led)
Median round size
$790M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CAISUS · Ventureburn
Series Dwith 7 others$170MAug 2026
Bridge Growth PartnersUS · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundled$790MMay 2026
LogicMonitorUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 1 others$800MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.