Investor

Gates Frontier

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (1 led)
Median round size
$288M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
GlydwaysUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 5 others$170MApr 2026
NeurophosUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$110MJan 2026
Commonwealth Fusion SystemsUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bwith 24 others$863MAug 2025
FieldAIUS · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 10 others$405MAug 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.