United Kingdom · Investor

Flashpoint

Last cheque observed May 2026; 50 cheques on record.

Deploying nowNew fund $520K, Mar 2025Growth equity

VentureSeries ADebtFinancial Services

Deploying now
73%of best year8cheques in 12 months, 50 on record
Since the last cheque184days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$7.0MRounds led1 of 50Sole investor10 roundsMostly inUnited States, 42%
Pitch Flashpoint

Flashpoint highlights

  1. 01

    8 cheques in the last 12 months

  2. 02

    Mostly Venture and Series A: 65% of its rounds

  3. 03

    Sole investor in 10 rounds, median $5.8M

What they do

Type
Growth equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Sectors
Financial Services
Based in
London, United Kingdom
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first50 appearances

  1. 2026

    5 rounds

  2. May
    Rep AIVenture · US$6.2MWith 1 other
  3. May
    Fintech FarmDebt · GB$15MWith 1 other
  4. Apr
    INXY PaymentsSeed · PL$4.0MSole investor
  5. Mar
    SubbyxSeries A · IT$35MWith 1 other
  6. Jan
    CharidyDebt · US$5.0MSole investor
  7. 2025

    8 rounds

  8. Dec
    AlgoriGrowth · ES · TechStartups$4.2MWith 7 others
  9. Dec
    ANNADebt · GB$13MSole investor
  10. Nov
    RevianVenture · US$13MSole investor
  11. Sept
    VidextSeries A · ES$7.0MWith 3 others
  12. Jun
    K2ViewVenture · US$15MWith 1 other
  13. Mar
    Kaiko SystemsSeries A · DE$6.6MSole investor
  14. Jan
    CrowdedSeries A · US · TechStartups$7.5MLed
  15. Jan
    CaliberMindVenture · USUndisclosedWith 2 others
  16. 2024

    9 rounds

  17. Nov
    iDWELLVenture · AT$11MSole investor
  18. Sept
    GeoXSeries A · IL$19MSole investor
  19. Sept
    SegmedSeries A · US$10MWith 3 others
  20. Aug
    TactiqSeries A · AU$10MWith 2 others
  21. Jun
    WhizzDebt · US$7.0MWith 3 others
  22. May
    TraceAirSeries B · US$25MWith 4 others
  23. Mar
    DispelixVenture · FIUndisclosedWith 2 others
  24. Feb
    Bob WSeries B · FI$43MWith 3 others
  25. Feb
    testRigorVenture · USUndisclosedWith 3 others
  26. 2023

    6 rounds

  27. Dec
    IntelliBoardVenture · US$3.5MWith 2 others
  28. Oct
    OfficeRnDVenture · GBUndisclosedWith 4 others
  29. Apr
    AllRight.comUS$1.0MWith 2 others
  30. Feb
    LandTechVenture · GB$12MWith 5 others
  31. Jan
    OmnipackPL$3.2MWith 1 other
  32. Jan
    MizeSeries B · GB$12MWith 2 others
  33. 2022

    5 rounds

  34. Dec
    Welcome PickupsSeries A · GR$5.6MWith 1 other
  35. Nov
    MercauxVenture · GB$14MWith 2 others
  36. Nov
    TRUSSVenture · GB$4.0MWith 5 others
  37. Apr
    GavitiSeries A$9.0MWith 2 others
  38. Feb
    ByNextDebt · US$10MWith 2 others
  39. 2021

    8 rounds

  40. Dec
    QonversionSeed · US$2.0MWith 2 others
  41. Nov
    OGOshipSeed · FI$4.5MWith 1 other
  42. Oct
    ClausematchSeries B · GB$12MWith 4 others
  43. Sept
    DostavistaVenture · RU$1.0MWith 2 others
  44. Aug
    AllsetVenture · USUndisclosedWith 3 others
  45. Aug
    BorzoSeries C$35MWith 2 others
  46. Jul
    MYWOWFITPre-seed · US$300KSole investor

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration2 named

AFAnton FedorovIssuer's ManageriFiling they signed
RTRichard ThomsOfficer of the Issuer's Administrative ManageriFiling they signed

We also hold 3 people at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

What the register says

From the firm's own filings with the SEC, which it must file accurately by law

$440Mgross assets of its fundsOct 2026
5+funds on filenumbered funds in its name
Exemptreporting adviserventure or small private funds
Legal name
FVC Management Consultants Cyprus LTD
SEC number
CRD 339636

What they claim to have backed

From their own portfolio page (on their website)

0 of 1 we have independently watched raise

Intranet

Weaker than a round we watched, stronger than a list somebody sold us. A firm is far less willing to put a company on its own site that it never funded.

Who they invest alongside

The investors most often in the same rounds as Flashpoint. A count of rooms they were both in, not a relationship either has claimed.

Recently backed

The latest companies Flashpoint put money into.

Quick answers about Flashpoint

What does Flashpoint invest in?

Flashpoint invests most often at Venture and Series A (65% of the rounds on record), in sectors such as Financial Services.

How active is Flashpoint?

50 investments on record, 8 of them in the last 12 months, and it led 1. The most recent was in May 2026.

What has Flashpoint invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Rep AI (Venture, May 2026), Fintech Farm (Debt, May 2026) and INXY Payments (Seed, Apr 2026).

How big are Flashpoint's cheques?

The median round it joins is $7.0M.

Does Flashpoint lead rounds?

Sometimes: it led 1 of its 50 investments on record (2%).

Where does Flashpoint invest?

Most of the companies it backs are in the United States (42%), the United Kingdom (21%) and Finland (8%).

Is Flashpoint investing now?

Yes: it is actively investing, with 8 investments in the last 12 months.

Who does Flashpoint invest alongside?

Most often Y Combinator (4 rounds together), Altair Capital (3 rounds together) and 500 Global (2 rounds together).

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it