Investment firm · US · fin.capital

Fin Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 7 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Secondary, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
7 (2 led)
Median round size
$34M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
BleeUS · TechStartups
Series Aled$20MSept 2026
HarmonyUS · TechStartups
Seedwith 6 others$34MJul 2026
NetomiTechStartups
Series Cwith 9 others$110MMay 2026
HealtheeUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 3 others$50MApr 2025
TurbineUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 4 others$22MApr 2025
SyncteraUS · TechCrunch
Series Aled$15MMar 2025
PoolsideUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bwith 16 others$500MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 7 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.